Staff stability
Source: Kolada (municipality-aggregated certified teacher trend).
PERSONALKOOPERATIVET KRAFTVERKET EK FÖR is a small independent preschool with 13 children.
PERSONALKOOPERATIVET KRAFTVERKET EK FÖR is a small independent preschool with 13 children. The share of staff with pedagogical higher education (6.2%) is below the national average of 44.3%.
PERSONALKOOPERATIVET KRAFTVERKET EK FÖR is compared here with 10 other schools with the same school form in Vännäs municipality; it has 13 children versus the municipal average of 43.
Share with pedagogical higher education: 6.2%, 44.2 percentage points below the municipal average and 38.1 percentage points below the national average.
Children per staff member is 3.6, 1.0 lower than the municipal average.
Apply for a place? See Vännäs school portal (opens in a new window) for information about preschool application.
Worth looking into. These indicators are an attention aid, not a quality grade or risk score.
Municipality: 50.4% · Sweden: 44.3%
We have no inspection documents for this school. Our inspection data is incomplete: it mainly covers regular and targeted inspections, and most quality reviews are still missing.
Source: Schools Inspectorate + Skolverket · Last updated: 5 Oct 2026
27 other schools in the municipality.
PERSONALKOOPERATIVET KRAFTVERKET I HÄLLFORS EK FÖR operates this school independently.
Source: Skolverket · Last updated: 6 Oct 2026
Use Vännäs school portal for information about preschool application.
forsk-958201Source: Skolverket School Unit Register · Pipeline-fetched on 2026-10-06.
Geographic coordinates are not available for this school — map cannot be shown.
Daily-life profile
Everyday facts are shown with a source where available. Fields not yet collected are listed together and do not affect score or ranking.
Not collected yet: School day times, After-school care, Profile or focus, Language choices, Food and dining, Facilities and outdoor environment, Homework and study support, Commute and transport. Suggest an addition →
School-form averages across the municipality, with links to deep-dive sub-pages.
Source: Skolverket (aggregated school statistics).
Get email when new statistics are published, merit value changes significantly or the School Inspectorate makes a new decision.
The Data view shows complete history, sources, methodology and CSV export.
Source: Kolada (municipality-aggregated certified teacher trend).
Key figures for PERSONALKOOPERATIVET KRAFTVERKET EK FÖR. Compared to municipal and national averages.
Skolverket's mutually exclusive categories for staff in the preschool unit. The figures come from Skolverket's annual survey; staff hired after the survey appear first in the next survey.
| Category | This preschool | Municipality | National |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pedagogical higher educationpreschool teachers and others with a Swedish higher-education degree | 6% | 50.4% | 44.3% |
| Upper-secondary qualification for work with childrenchildcare assistant training or equivalent | 0% | 17.7% | 15.4% |
| Some pedagogical trainingfor example parts of a pedagogical education | 21% | – | – |
| Other educationother education, including foreign qualifications not validated in Sweden | 73% | – | – |
| Other educational background (combined)comparison row for the two categories that municipal and national statistics publish together | 94% | 31.9% | 40.2% |
Of which preschool-teacher degree: 6%
Preschool-teacher licence (share of full-time posts): 6% · Municipality 51.0% · National 44.7%
A preschool-teacher licence is Skolverket's proof that someone is a qualified preschool teacher; as a rule, only licensed preschool teachers may be responsible for teaching. Pedagogical higher education means a university degree with a teaching focus, with or without a licence. The measures are counted separately, so the share with a licence can be higher than the share with pedagogical higher education.
| Share | This preschool | National |
|---|---|---|
| Share of girls | 54% (exact value 53.8%) | 48.6% |
| Children with a foreign background (born abroad, or both parents born abroad) Including children who were not in the population register on 30 September of that year. | Not reported (Skolverket)Skolverket does not publish this value, and Skolkoll does not estimate it.Not reported (Skolverket) — Skolverket does not publish this value, and Skolkoll does not estimate it. | 24.2% |
| Children with at least one parent with post-secondary education | 39% (exact value 38.5%) | 68.1% |
The figures describe which children are enrolled, not the preschool's quality, and affect no rankings on Skolkoll. The shares vary a lot between municipalities and neighbourhoods; the national figure is a reference, not a norm. At a small preschool a single child can move a share by several percentage points. Skolverket does not publish a value that rests on few children, so small preschools often lack it.
The national average for children per FTE is calculated from all 290 municipalities; the other national figures cover the whole country. Municipal data is aggregated and applies to all preschools in Vännäs. Source: Skolverket preschool statistics. Updated annually.
More context about Personalkooperativet Kraftverket Ek För, its municipality, operator and similar schools.
Data coverage
Open school data is not complete. Use this as a checklist for what to verify with the school, provider or municipality.
See Data view for full sources and fetch dates per source.