Staff stability
Source: Kolada (municipality-aggregated certified teacher trend).
I UR OCH SKUR SKOGSGRINDEN HAJOM is a small independent preschool with 26 children.
I UR OCH SKUR SKOGSGRINDEN HAJOM is a small independent preschool with 26 children. The share of staff with pedagogical higher education (40.0%) is below the national average of 44.3%.
I UR OCH SKUR SKOGSGRINDEN HAJOM is compared here with 31 other schools with the same school form in Mark municipality; it has 26 children versus the municipal average of 52.
Share with pedagogical higher education: 40.0%, 14.1 percentage points below the municipal average and 4.3 percentage points below the national average.
Children per staff member is 5.2, 0.4 higher than the municipal average.
Apply for a place? Use Mark e-service for preschool application (opens in a new window).
No clear attention flags from key-figure deviations or the part of the School Inspectorate's register we import. Detailed inspection history is shown in the "Safety & Inspection" card below.
Municipality: 54.1% · Sweden: 44.3%
We have no inspection documents for this school. Quality reviews are shown separately and are not counted as inspection decisions.
Source: Schools Inspectorate + Skolverket · Last updated: 6 Oct 2026
65 other schools in the municipality.
PERSONALKOOPERATIVET I UR OCH SKUR SKOGSGRINDEN EK FÖR operates this school independently.
Source: Skolverket · Last updated: 6 Oct 2026
Apply through Mark e-service for preschool application.
forsk-980341Source: Skolverket School Unit Register · Pipeline-fetched on 2026-10-06.
Geographic coordinates are not available for this school — map cannot be shown.
Daily-life profile
Everyday facts are shown with a source where available. Fields not yet collected are listed together and do not affect score or ranking.
Not collected yet: School day times, After-school care, Profile or focus, Language choices, Food and dining, Facilities and outdoor environment, Homework and study support, Commute and transport. Suggest an addition →
School-form averages across the municipality, with links to deep-dive sub-pages.
Source: Skolverket (aggregated school statistics).
Get email when new statistics are published, merit value changes significantly or the School Inspectorate makes a new decision.
The Data view shows complete history, sources, methodology and CSV export.
Source: Kolada (municipality-aggregated certified teacher trend).
Key figures for I UR OCH SKUR SKOGSGRINDEN HAJOM. Compared to municipal and national averages.
Skolverket's mutually exclusive categories for staff in the preschool unit. The figures come from Skolverket's annual survey; staff hired after the survey appear first in the next survey.
| Category | This preschool | Municipality | National |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pedagogical higher educationpreschool teachers and others with a Swedish higher-education degree | 40% | 54.1% | 44.3% |
| Upper-secondary qualification for work with childrenchildcare assistant training or equivalent | 20% | 11.7% | 15.4% |
| Some pedagogical trainingfor example parts of a pedagogical education | 18% | – | – |
| Other educationother education, including foreign qualifications not validated in Sweden | 22% | – | – |
| Other educational background (combined)comparison row for the two categories that municipal and national statistics publish together | 40% | 34.2% | 40.2% |
Of which preschool-teacher degree: 40%
Preschool-teacher licence (share of full-time posts): 22% · Municipality 53.9% · National 44.7%
A preschool-teacher licence is Skolverket's proof that someone is a qualified preschool teacher; as a rule, only licensed preschool teachers may be responsible for teaching. Pedagogical higher education means a university degree with a teaching focus, with or without a licence. The measures are counted separately, so the share with a licence can be higher than the share with pedagogical higher education.
| Share | This preschool | National |
|---|---|---|
| Share of girls | 54% (exact value 53.8%) | 48.6% |
| Children with a foreign background (born abroad, or both parents born abroad) Including children who were not in the population register on 30 September of that year. | Not reported (Skolverket)Skolverket does not publish this value, and Skolkoll does not estimate it.Not reported (Skolverket) — Skolverket does not publish this value, and Skolkoll does not estimate it. | 24.2% |
| Children with at least one parent with post-secondary education | 69% (exact value 69.2%) | 68.1% |
The figures describe which children are enrolled, not the preschool's quality, and affect no rankings on Skolkoll. The shares vary a lot between municipalities and neighbourhoods; the national figure is a reference, not a norm. At a small preschool a single child can move a share by several percentage points. Skolverket does not publish a value that rests on few children, so small preschools often lack it.
National averages for group sizes and children per FTE are calculated from all 290 municipalities; the other national figures cover the whole country. Municipal data is aggregated and applies to all preschools in Mark. Source: Skolverket preschool statistics. Updated annually.
More context about I Ur Och Skur Skogsgrinden Hajom, its municipality, operator and similar schools.
Data coverage
Open school data is not complete. Use this as a checklist for what to verify with the school, provider or municipality.
See Data view for full sources and fetch dates per source.